Abu Dhabi Grammar School
(Canada)

Connect With Us:

  • facebook

Together .... We Make The Difference !

Our Team

staff staff staff staff staff
staff staff staff staff staff
staff staff staff staff staff
staff staff staff staff staff

leafDirector:  Fatima Assad  

leafPrincipal :  Annmarie MacInnes   principal@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

leafVice Principal :  Lynda d'Entremont   ldentremont@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

leafVice Principal Elementary and Junior High: Jim MacPherson   jmacpherson@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

leafAdministration

Financial Manager

Motlaq Ibrahim  mtibrahim@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

H.R / Accountant

Manhal Ibrahim  mnhlbrhm@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

School Accounts

Khalid Elamin  khalidtaha57@gmail.com

Assistant Director

Nisreen Ibrahim  nibrahim@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Head of IT

Mayssoun Ibrahim  mibrahim@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

David Oastler  doastler@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Registrar and Administrator Assistant

Brittany Smith   bsmith@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Librarian

Jolani Rhodenizer  jrhodenizer@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Secretary/AGS ADEC Coordinator

Rania Massuh  rmassuh@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Secretary/Registration

Sibel Elsayed  selsayed@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Head of Reception

Rola Mohammed  rmohammed@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Receptionist/Transportation Registrar

Magdalena Capitli   mcapitli@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Data Personnel /Receptionist - Grades 9 -1 2

Diane Garcia   dgarcia@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Nurse

Danazel Cruto  dcruto@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Ahmed Abu Qamar  ahmed@agsgrmmr.sch.ae

Please get in touch in case of any queries or concerns.To connect with the teaching staff ,click on the link below :

Teachers